hp_1

WELCOME

Welcome to ManuFuture-CH, the knowledge and technology transfer platform for manufacturing issues. We work with innovative Swiss SMEs to drive the development of technologies that cater to future needs and their implementation in and for the manufacturing industry. Find out more ›

hp_2

INNOVATIVE MATERIALS NETWORKING CONFERENCE (SWII 2014)

The Swiss Swedish Innovation Initiative SWII is hosting the Innovative Materials Networking Conference in September. More ›

Innovation areas

The focus of our work on innovation is on trends in the area of technological developments and the resulting needs of the Swiss manufacturing industry.

Proposal submissions

ManuFuture-CH helps you to realize your project ideas – right from the start. We will find the right partner for you, give you advice on funding organizations and actively help you to plan you proposal.

Events

From 25 Sept to 11 Dec 2014, a series of conferences on manufacturing will be held at the ETH Zurich. Speakers from across Europe and from the ETH will discuss a wide range of topics focusing on selected technologies.

ManuFuture-CH
Portrait

Founded in 2006, ManuFuture-CH is the leading knowledge and technology transfer platform for manufacturing issues. The platform is aimed mainly at the many innovative SMEs in Switzerland, and drives the development of technologies that cater to future needs and their implementation in and for the manufacturing industry.

ManuFuture-CH addresses the needs of the entire Swiss manufacturing technology industry across all sectors like no other network. The main target groups are the innovators in both the manufacturing industry and academic institutions, but the network also extends to innovation enablers such as business clusters, technology drivers and highly specialized service providers.

  • ORGANIZING EVENTS

    As part of our open consultation days we will personally provide you with advice on funding

  • PROJECT SUPPORT

    From the first spark of inspiration for your innovation project to its successful realization

  • OUR NETWORK IS YOUR NETWORK

    Together we will find the right research and innovation partner for you

  • PUBLICATIONS ON CURRENT TRENDS

    We provide information and regular updates on future developments in the manufacturing industry

Projects in focus
Pro-Factory-Plus

The EUREKA umbrella Pro-Factory-Plus focuses on advanced manufacturing technology as a key enabling technology for the competitiveness of European industry. To accomplish that, Pro-Factory-Plus provides an application-oriented, bottom-up, collaborative R&D support mechanism primarily focused on innovative production processes and systems that can produce added value products and related services.

Europe’s major manufacturing industries have successfully adapted their business operations to the new globalised environment. Many of their R&D activities have been funded by the large and ambitious European Union Framework Programme. SMEs in traditional and established industry have found it more difficult to take part in these larger structures and often look for more bottom-up funding instruments.

Contact us

Consulting

If you are interested in a personal consultation or have questions regarding research partners, projects or funding, please contact us to arrange a meeting.

Contact

Resource Centre

Here you can find publications on current Swiss industry trends and valuable tips, as well as all fact sheets and application forms and further useful information.

Find out more

Events

Find out more about the world of ManuFuture-CH. Attending one of our many events enables you to obtain an insight into our daily activities.

Find out more

© ManuFuture-CH, alle Rechte vorbehalten | Impressum

hp_1

WILLKOMMEN

Herzlich Willkommen bei ManuFuture-CH – der Wissens- und Technologietransfer-Plattform für Manufacturing-Themen. Gemeinsam mit innovativen Schweizer KMU treiben wir die Entwicklung von zukunftsfähigen Technologien und deren Umsetzung in und für die Produktion voran. Mehr erfahren ›

hp_2

INNOVATIVE MATERIALS NETWORKING CONFERENCE (SWII 2014)

Die «Swiss Swedish Innovation Initiative», eine bilaterale Initiative zwischen der Schweiz und Schweden, veranstaltet im September die «Innovative Materials Networking Conference». Weiter ›

Innovationsthemen

Der Schwerpunkt unserer Innovationsthemen liegt auf den Trends im Bereich der technologischen Entwicklungen und auf den daraus hervorgehenden Bedürfnissen in der Schweizer Produktionsindustrie.

Antragsstellung

ManuFuture-CH unterstützt Sie bei der Realisierung von Projektideen (von Beginn an). Wir suchen nach einem passenden Partner für Sie, beraten Sie in Bezug auf die Förderagentur und engagieren uns bei der Erstellung des Antrags.

Veranstaltungen

Vom 25. September bis 11. Dezember 2014 findet an der ETH Zürich eine Reihe von fertigungstechnischen Kolloquien statt. Referenten aus dem europäischen Raum und der ETH diskutieren vielfälltige Themen rund um ausgewählte Technologien.

ManuFuture-CH
Kurzportrait

ManuFuture-CH ist seit der Gründung im Jahr 2006 die Wissens- und Technologietransferstelle für Manufacturing-Themen. Ausgerichtet vor allem auf die zahlreichen innovativen KMUs in der Schweiz, treibt ManuFuture-CH die Entwicklung von zukunftsfähigen Technologien und deren Umsetzung in und für die Produktion voran.

ManuFuture-CH spricht dabei wie kein anderes Netzwerk in der Schweiz branchenübergreifend den gesamten Bereich der Produktionstechnik an. Zielgruppen sind vor allem Industrie und Hochschulen als Innovatoren, wobei Cluster, Technologieförderer und hochspezialisierte Dienstleister als Innovationsenabler das Netzwerk optimal ergänzen.

  • VERANSTALTUNG VON EVENTS

    Im Rahmen unserer Firmensprechtage beraten wir Sie individuell zum Thema Fördermittel

  • PROJEKTBEGLEITUNG

    Von der Geburtsstunde Ihres innovativen Projekts bis zu seiner erflogreichen Realisierung

  • UNSER NETZWERK IST IHR NETZWERK

    Zusammen finden wir Ihren passenden Partner für Forschung und Innovation

  • PUBLIKATIONEN ZU AKTUELLEN TRENDS

    Wir befassen uns mit den künftigen Entwicklungen in der Produktion und berichten regelmässig darüber

Projekte im Fokus
Pro-Factory-Plus

Der EUREKA Umbrella Pro-Factory-Plus fokusiert auf neuen und innovativen Ansätzen in der Produktionstechnologie als Schlüsseltechnologie zur Stärkung der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit europäischer Unternehmen.

Das Ziel ist die Koordination von anwendungsorientierten, internationalen Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekten nach dem Bottom-up-Prinzip, um mehr Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und Nachhaltigkeit in Produktion und Robotik zu erreichen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Beratung

Falls Sie an einer persönlichen Beratung interessiert sind oder Fragen bezüglich Partnervermittlung, Projektabläufe oder Fördermittel haben, kontaktieren Sie uns und wir vereinbaren einen Termin.

Kontakt

Resource Center

Hier finden Sie Publikationen zu aktuellen Trends in der Schweizer Industrie, wertvolle Tips sowie sämtliche Merkblätter, Antragsformulare und weiterführende Informationen.

Mehr erfahren

Events & Veranstaltungen

Lernen Sie die Welt von ManuFuture-CH kennen. Die zahlreichen von uns organisierten oder unterstützen Veranstaltungen ermöglichen Ihnen einen Einblick in unsere Tätigkeiten.

Mehr erfahren

© ManuFuture-CH, alle Rechte vorbehalten | Impressum